Filmyzilla News

Heaven Official’s Blessing Season 2 Episode 2 – Release date, time and all you need to know

[ad_1]

Heaven Official’s Blessing is a delightful Chinese animated series that takes us on the journey of Prince Xie Lian, a thrice-ascended martial god who finds himself demoted to a scrap god. As he embarks on peculiar missions that no other gods are keen on, he stumbles upon a conspiracy that might have him at its core.

Catch 'Heaven Official’s Blessing Season 2 Episode 2' on October 26th, 12:30 AM JST.(X/uni_nanus)
Catch ‘Heaven Official’s Blessing Season 2 Episode 2’ on October 26th, 12:30 AM JST.(X/uni_nanus)

Heaven Official’s Blessing Season 2 Episode 2 release date and time:

For those eagerly awaiting the next instalment, here’s the scoop on “Heaven Official’s Blessing Season 2 Episode 2” and when to catch it. The episode is scheduled to grace our screens on Wednesday, 26th October, premiering at approximately 12:30 AM JST. If you’re watching from other parts of the world, that translates to 3:30 PM GMT, 11:30 AM ET, 10:30 AM CT, and 8:30 AM PT. Keep in mind that the exact time might vary slightly depending on the OTT platforms.

What happened in Heaven Official’s Blessing Season 2 Episode 1:

In the previous episode, the story ventured into the Ghost City arc from the novel “Tiān Guān Cì Fú.” Xie Lian received a secret mission from Jun Wu, sending him to Ghost City to search for a missing heavenly official. His companions in this mission are Shi Qingxuan, an amicable character, and Lang Qianqiu, a character defined by his impulsiveness and righteousness. But, as the fates would have it, nothing comes easy for Xie Lian as he must navigate the enigmatic ruler of Ghost City, the Ghost King known as Hua Cheng, also known as San Lang.

What to expect from Heaven Official’s Blessing Season 2 Episode 2:

In Episode 2, we catch a glimpse of Prince Taihua’s unexpected interruption during a gambling session, which subsequently leads to an admonishment of the ghosts by him. Hua Cheng takes swift action by imprisoning Taihua and offering an unusual wager – anyone who wins big in this gamble can claim Taihua. In an intriguing twist, Xie Lian steps up to play, only to have Hua Cheng intervene as he attempts to leave.

Where to watch Heaven Official’s Blessing Season 2 Episode 2:

For fans eager to embark on this enchanting journey, “Heaven Official’s Blessing Season 2” is available for streaming on Crunchyroll and BiliBili. Those who want to catch up on the previous season can find it on Crunchyroll, BiliBili, Funimation, and Netflix.

“Exciting news! Hindustan Times is now on WhatsApp Channels Subscribe today by clicking the link and stay updated with the latest news!” Click here!

.

[ad_2]

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button